Mimi’s Choice

Wie ich im vorherigen Post schon erwähnt habe, arbeite ich momentan an einigen Posts und heute stelle ich euch mit Freude ein neues Kapitel bei Mimi de Bona vor: Mimi’s Choice

Unter diesem Titel werde ich wöchentlich (hoffentlich) ein Outfit posten. Manchmal wird es ein inspirierter Look sein, manchmal eine Zusammenstellung von Lieblingsstücken, manchmal die Vorstellung von neuen Errungenschaften. Ich hoffe es gefällt euch und hilft dem einen oder anderen. Hinterlasst mir doch ein Kommentar mit eueren Gedanken zu Mimi’s Choice. Ich freue mich drauf.

Und hier geht’s zu Mimi’s Choice

https://mimidebona.wordpress.com/category/mimis-choice/

tumblr_mgpcpdmjXx1qmm0a6o1_500If you read my previous post, you already know that I’m currently working on some blogposts and I’m happy to introduce a new Chapter at Mimi de Bona: Mimi’s Choice

Under this title I will (hopefully) post a Outfit every week. Sometimes it will be an inspired look, other times it will be a compiliation of my favorite items, and yet another time it will be an introductions of newly purchased items. I hope you like it and maybe i could help out one or the other of you. Please leave a comment below with your thought on Mimi’s Choice. Thank you 🙂

Your way to Mimi’s Choice

https://mimidebona.wordpress.com/category/mimis-choice/

xoxo Miss Mimi

Leave a Reply

